Ace Frehley Shares New Track ‘Rockin’ With The Boys’

Ace Frehley has released a new track, “Rockin’ With The Boys,” the second new song off of his upcoming new album Spaceman. Frehley previously released the track “Bronx Boy” in April.

“No need to worry, I’ll be home soon, ’cause I’m rockin’ with the boys,” Frehley sings on “Rockin’ With the Boys.” Frehley says he wrote the original version of the song back in KISS‘ heyday in the ’70s.

Spaceman will be released On October 19 Via eOne. The album serves as the first collection of all new Frehley-penned material since 2014’s Space Invader.

Spaceman track listing:

1. “Without You I’m Nothing”
2. “Rockin’ With the Boys”
3. “Your Wish Is My Command”
4. “Bronx Boy”
5. “Pursuit Of Rock and Roll”
6. “I Wanna Go Back”
7. “Mission To Mars”
8. “Off My Back”
9. “Quantum Flux”

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article