Carrie Underwood Unveils Cry Pretty Track List

Carrie Underwood has revealed the titles of all 13 songs that will appear on her upcoming album, Cry Pretty.

Underwood revealed the complete track list on Instagram with the comment, “Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th,” the scheduled date for the release of Cry Pretty.

The singer had already shared 2 titles from her sixth studio album, including one collaboration, “The Champion,” with Ludacris.

Underwood is planning a Cry Pretty Tour 360 in support of the album in May next year.

Cry Pretty Track Listing:

1. “Cry Pretty”
2. “Ghosts on the Stereo”
3. “Low”
4. “Backsliding”
5. “That Song That We Used to Make Love To”
6. “The Bullet”
7. “Southbound”
8. “Drinking Alone”
9. “Spinning Bottles”
10. “Love Wins”
11. “End Up With You”
12. “Kingdom”
13. “The Champion” (Feat. Ludacris)

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article