Here is every Dancing On Ice winner and who they beat in the final

Here's a reminder of previous winners as we enjoy the current series.

2006 – Gaynor Faye

Soap actress Gaynor Faye won the first ever series of Dancing On Ice back in 2006.

She was partnered with professional skater Daniel Whiston.

In the final they beat Stefan Booth and TV veteran Bonnie Langford.

Gaynor went on to perform in the Dancing On Ice live tour in 2010.

2007 – Kyran Bracken

Rugby player Kyran Bracken emerged as the winner of the 2007 series.

He was paired up with American pro skater Melanie Lambert.

In the final, they came out on top over Duncan from Blue and actress Clare Buckfield.

2008 – Suzanne Shaw

Hear'Say singer Suzanne Shaw proved she was pure and simply the best skater as she won the 2008 series.

She was paired with skater Matt Evers.

They beat Hollyoaks actor Chris Fountain and actress Zaraah Abrahams in the final.

2009 – Ray Quinn

X Factor star Ray Quinn skated to victory in the 2009 series.

He was partnered with pro skater Maria Filippov.

In the final they beat journalist Donal MacIntyre and Liberty X's Jessica Taylor.

2010 – Hayley Tamaddon

Soap star Hayley Tamaddon took to the ice like a duck to water when she won the 2010 series.

She was paired with professional Daniel Whiston.

In the final they beat Hollyoaks actors Gary Lucy and Kieron Richardson.

2011 – Sam Attwater

Eastenders star Sam Attwater took home the Dancing On Ice title in 2011.

He was paired with pro skater Brianne Delcourt. 

In the final they fought off fierce competition from Chloe Madeley and Laura Hamilton.

2012 – Matthew Wolfenden

Emmerdale star Matthew Wolfenden continued the trend of soap stars winning the show when he emerged as the victor in 2012.

He was paired with pro skater Nina Ulanova.

They beat X Factor's Chico and Hollyoaks star Jorgie Porter in the final.

2013 – Beth Tweddle

Olymic gymnast Beth Tweddle took the Dancing On Ice trophy in 2013.

She was paired with pro skater Daniel Whiston – making it his third win during his time on the show.

They beat boxer Luke Campbell and actor Matt Lapinskas in the final.

2014 – Ray Quin (All stars series)

Ray Quinn returned with other previous winners in 2014 for an All Stars series.

He was once again paired with Maria Fillipov.

Nearly every winner came back to compete as well as fan favourites including Bonnie Langford, Todd Carty and Gareth Gates.

2018 – Jake Quickenden

After a three year hiatus the show returned in 2018 with X factor star Jake Quickenden winning the series.

He was paired with skater Vanessa Bauer.

They beat Brooke Vincent and Max Evans in the final.

When is Dancing On Ice on ITV?

Dancing On Ice launched on Sunday January 6, 2019 and the final will air on Sunday (March 10) from 6pm to 8pm.

Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will return as judges alongside Jason Gardiner and Ashley Banjo.

The skating line up includes Love Island star Wes Nelson, Didi Conn, Saara Aalto and Corrie's Jane Danson.

Source: Read Full Article