Ariana Grande Drops Sweetener

Ariana Grande has released her latest album Sweetener, her fourth full length.

Sweetener features the previously released tracks “God Is A Woman,” “No Tears Left to Cry” and “The Light Is Coming,” featuring Nicki Minaj and produced by Pharrell, and Grande’s favorite five: “R.E.M.,” “Borderline,” “Pete Davidson,” “Better Off,” and “Goodnight n Go.”

Sweetener is the follow-up to 2016’s Dangerous Woman, which peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard 200.

Sweetener track listing:

1. “Raindrops (An Angel Cried)” Bob Gaudio
2. “Blazed” (featuring Pharrell Williams)
3. “The Light Is Coming” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4. “R.E.M.”
5. “God Is a Woman”
6. “Sweetener”
7. “Successful”
8. “Everytime”
9. “Breathin”
10. “No Tears Left to Cry”
11. “Borderline” (featuring Missy Elliott)
12. “Better Off”
13. “Goodnight n Go”
14. “Pete Davidson”
15. “Get Well Soon”

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article