‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 12 Cast Celebrate Their Big Premiere In NYC – See All The Looks Here!

The cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 are celebrating their big premiere!

Last night (February 26), the thirteen queens that will be competing in Season 12 of the long-running drag competition got all glammed up at their Meet the Queens event held at TRL Studios in New York City ahead of their season premiere on Friday, Feb. 28 at 8 p.m. ET on VH1.

The cast includes Aiden Zhane, Brita Filter, Crystal Methyd, Dahlia Sin, Gigi Goode, Heidi N Closet, Jackie Cox, Jaida Essence Hall, Jan Sport, Nicky Doll, Rock M. Sakura, Sherry Pie and Widow Von’Du.

Nicki Minaj will appear in the premiere episode of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12. Throughout the season, the guest judges will include Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Chaka Khan, Daisy Ridley, Daniel Franzese, Jeff Goldblum, Jonathan Bennett, Leslie Jones, Normani, Olivia Munn, Rachel Bloom, Robyn, Thandie Newton, Whoopi Goldberg, Winnie Harlow and Yalitza Aparicio.

Make sure to tune in tomorrow on VH1 – Watch the trailer here!

Source: Read Full Article