Stone Sour Unveils Video For Acoustic Version Of ‘Mercy’

Stone Sour has released a music video for an acoustic version of “Mercy,” a song from the band’s newly released album Hydrograd Deluxe Edition.

The original version of Hydrograd, released in 2017, earned three top spots on the Billboard rock charts.

The Deluxe Edition includes B-sides, unreleased covers, live recordings and alternate versions of songs from Hydrograd.

Stone Sour is currently on the third leg of their North America tour in support of Hydrograd, which runs through October 13.

Deluxe Edition track listing:

Disc 1:

01. YSIF
02. Taipei Person /Allah Tea
03. Knievel Has Landed
04. Hydrograd

05. Song #3
06. Fabuless
07. The Witness Trees
08. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09. Thank God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

Disc 2:

01. Burn One Turn One
02. Bootleg Ginger
03. Live Like You’re On Fire
04. Subversive
05. Unchained
06. Bombtrack
07. Outshined (Live at Sphere)
08. Song # 3 (Acoustic)
09. Mercy (Acoustic)
10. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
11. The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
12. Mercy (Live at Sphere)
13. Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article