2018 Hollywood Film Awards: See photos of the winners

Crazy Rich Asians cast: (back L-R) Harry Shum Jr., Constance Wu, Lisa Lu, Jimmy O. Yang, Michelle Yeoh, Nico Santos (front L-R) Ronny Chieng, Henry Golding, and Ken Jeong 

The Crazy Rich Asians cast goofed around backstage at the 22nd annual Hollywood Film Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday after winning the Hollywood Breakout Ensemble Award. Click through our gallery to see more big winners and some of the other stars who were in attendance.


The Crazy Rich Asians star hosted the event, which “honors some of the most acclaimed films and actors, as well as previews highly anticipated films and talent for the upcoming year.”

Hugh Jackman

Jackman was honored with the Hollywood Actor Award for his work in The Front Runner.

Armie Hammer and Timothée Chalamet 

Chalamet collected the Hollywood Supporting Actor trophy for his performance in Beautiful Boy.

John David Washington

The BlacKkKlansman star took home the Hollywood Breakout Performance Actor Award. 

Amandla Stenberg and Janelle Monae

Meanwhile, Stenberg received the Hollywood Breakout Performance Actress Award for The Hate U Give.

Glenn Close and Christian Slater

Close received the Hollywood Actress Award for The Wife.

Viggo Mortensen and Mahershala Ali 

Mortensen, Ali, and the rest of the Green Book cast were honored with the Hollywood Ensemble Award.

Nate Moore, Ryan Coogler, and Michael B. Jordan

Black Panther‘s producer, director, and star struck a serious pose after collecting the Hollywood Film Award.

Yalitza Aparicio

Aparicio was honored with the New Hollywood Award for her performance in Roma.

Damien Chazelle

Chazelle took home the Hollywood Director Award for First Man.

Brad Bird and Sophia Bush

Bird, who wrote and directed Incredibles 2, posed with Bush, who voiced the character of Voyd, after being presented with the Hollywood Animation Award.


Adam Lambert, Tim Edgar, Dan Reynolds, and Hans Zimmer

Imagine Dragons frontman Reynolds took home the Hollywood Documentary Award for Believer.

Felix Van Groeningen

Van Groeningen was honored with the Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award for Beautiful Boy.

Nick Vallelonga, Brian Hayes Currie, and Peter Farrelly

The Green Book writers were the recipients of the Hollywood Screenwriter Award.

Source: Read Full Article